Meetings Diary

Please also see below for a schedule of Parish Council meeting dates

Due to the cancellation of all Parish meetings, the Council have produced their Annual Report for information. The Council will, when  back to normal working, hold another event to recognise our unsung heroes and issue the Community Volunteer Award which was planned for 6th April at the Annual Meeting.

If anyone wishes to ask the Council a question regarding the report or any matters moving forward under the Council's remit, please send us a message via the website contact page or email deborah.lawrence@purtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 11th Jan 2021
Monday 8th Feb 2021
Monday 8th Mar 2021
Monday 19th Apr 2021
Monday 10th May 2021
Monday 14th Jun 2021
Monday 12th Jul 2021
Monday 13th Sept 2021
Monday 11th Oct 2021
Monday 8th Nov 2021
Monday 13th Dec 2021- Meeting Cancelled
Monday 10th Jan 2022
Monday 14th Feb 2022
Monday 14th Mar 2022
Monday 11th Apr 2022
Monday 9th May 2022
Monday 13th June 2022
Monday 11th July 2022
Monday 12th Sept 2022
Monday 10th Oct 2022
Monday 14th Nov 2022
Monday 12th Dec 2022


Full Parish Council

Meetings 2021/22

Charity Meetings

Meetings 2021/22

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 25th Jan 2021
Monday 22nd Feb 2021
Monday 29th Mar 2021
Monday 26th Apr 2021
Monday 24th May 2021
Monday 28th Jun 2021
Monday 27th Sept 2021
Monday 25th Oct 2021
Monday 29th Nov 2021
Monday 24th Jan 2022
Monday 28th Feb 2022
Monday 28th Mar 2022
Monday 25th Apr 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Monday 26th Sept 2022
Monday 24th Oct 2022
Monday 28th Nov 2022

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 25th Jan 2021
Monday 24th Jan 2022

Charities Finance

Meetings 2021/22

Staffing

Meetings 2021/22

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 1st Feb 2021
Monday 21st Jun 2021
Monday 1st Nov 2021
Monday 7th Feb 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Monday 7th Nov 2022

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 1st Feb 2021
Monday 21st Jun 2021
Monday 1st Nov 2021
Monday 6th Dec 2021
Monday 7th Feb 2022
Monday 20th June 2022
Monday 7th Nov 2022
Monday 5th Dec 2022

Finance

Meetings 2021/22

Play Areas

Meetings 2021/22

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 22nd Mar 2021
Monday 18th Oct 2021
Monday 21st Mar 2022
Monday 17th Oct 2022

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 22nd Mar 2021
Monday 18th Oct 2021
Monday 21Mar 2022
Monday 17th Oct 2022

Burial

Meetings 2021/22

Annual Parish Meeting

Meetings 2021/22

Monday at 7.30p.m.
Monday 12th April 2021
Monday 4th April 2022

Need to get in touch with the Council?