Meetings Diary

Please also see below for a schedule of Parish Council meeting dates

Due to the cancellation of all Parish meetings, the Council have produced their Annual Report for information. The Council will, when  back to normal working, hold another event to recognise our unsung heroes and issue the Community Volunteer Award which was planned for 6th April at the Annual Meeting.

If anyone wishes to ask the Council a question regarding the report or any matters moving forward under the Council's remit, please send us a message via the website contact page or email deborah.lawrence@purtonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 11th Jan
Monday 8th Feb
Monday 8th Mar
Monday 19th Apr
Monday 10th May
Monday 14th Jun
Monday 12th Jul
Monday 13th Sept
Monday 11th Oct
Monday 8th Nov
Monday 13th Dec

Full Parish Council

Meetings 2021

Charity Meetings

Meetings 2021

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 25th Jan
Monday 22nd Feb
Monday 29th Mar
Monday 26th Apr
Monday 24th May
Monday 28th Jun
Monday 26th Jul
Monday 27th Sept
Monday 25th Oct
Monday 29th Nov

Charities Finance

Meetings 2021

Staffing

Meetings 2021

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 1st Feb
Monday 21st Jun
Monday 1st Nov

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 1st Feb
Monday 21st Jun
Monday 1st Nov
Monday 6th Dec

Finance

Meetings 2021

Play Areas

Meetings 2021

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 22nd Mar
Monday 18th Oct

Monday at 7.00p.m.
Monday 22nd Mar
Monday 18th Oct

Burial

Meetings 2021

Annual Parish Meeting

Meetings 2021

Need to get in touch with the Council?